Item identifier: Z6-2171
Description: Badge: The Daughters of Israel, Bethel Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida. 1938.
Item identifier: Z6-2179
Description: Badge: Twenty-sixth Annual Florida State Association Convention of Improved, Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks of the World, April 15-17, 1951.
Item identifier: Z6-2181
Description: Badge: Fifty-seventh Annual Convention of the Daughters of the Elks, Improved Benevolent Order of Elks of the World, August 28-31, 1956.
Item identifier: Z6-2188
Description: Badge: Florida State Association of Lodges and Temples, Improved Benevolent Protective Order of Elks of the World, April 14-17, 1957, Orlando, Florida.
Item identifier: Z6-2197
Description: Badge: Fifty-eighth Annual Convention, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, August 27-30, 1957.
Item identifier: Z6-2186
Description: Badge: Salem Court, no. 5, Heroines of Jericho, Providence, Rhode Island.
Item identifier: Z6-2194
Description: Badge: Mt. Bethel Lodge, no. 1, I.O.S. and D. of J. of Florida.
Item identifier: Z6-2170
Description: Badge: Eighty-fifth Annual Session, National Baptist Convention, USA, Inc., Jacksonville, Florida. September 7-12, 1965. (See Badges Box - end of collection.)
Item identifier: Z6-2187a-b
Description: Badges: Daughters of Gethsemane Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida. 2 copies (See Badges Box - end of collection.)
Item identifier: Z6-2184-2185
Description: Badges: Honorary medals from World War I.
Item identifier: Z6-2174-2176
Description: Badges: National Housewives League of America, Annual Session: 21st (1958), 22nd (1959), 23rd (1960?). (See Badges Box - end of collection)
Item identifier: Z6-2192
Description: Badge: Iota Phi Lambda Sorority, 20th Anniversary, Los Angeles, California. August 13-20, 1949.
Item identifier: Z6-2193
Description: Badge: Iota Phi Lambda Sorority, Southern Regional Conference, Birmingham, Alabama. March 13-15, 1953.
Item identifier: Z6-0661
Description: Ribbon: 43rd Annual Session, Florida State Federation of Colored Women's Clubs, Convention at Fort Lauderdale, Florida. June 10-12, 1951.
Item identifier: Z6-2172
Description: Badge: Seventeenth Biennial Session of the Southeastern Federation of Colored Women's Clubs, Columbia, South Carolina. August 14-16,1953.
Item identifier: Z6-2180
Description: Badge: Sixteenth Biennial Session of the Southeastern Federation of Colored Women's Clubs, Atlanta, Georgia. July 29-31, 1951.
Item identifier: Z6-2198
Description: Badge: 15th Biennial Session, Southeastern Federation of Colored Women's Clubs, Daytona Beach, Florida. July 31 - August 2, 1949.
Item identifier: Z6-2190
Description: Badge: Forty-third Annual Session of Florida State Federation of Colored Women's Clubs, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. June 10-12, 1951.
Item identifier: Z6-2178
Description: Badge: International Order of Good Templars, Triumph, Lodge No. 1, Jacksonville, Florida.
Item identifier: Z6-2823
Description: Badge: Third Prize Award for Doll Fashion Show, Wilder Community Center, Jacksonville Recreation Department, 1951.
Item identifier: Z6-2824
Description: Badges: First prize, Florida State Fair and Exposition, Jacksonville, Florida, February 28 - March 9, 1918. 2 badges.
Item identifier: Z6-2825
Description: Badge: American Medical Association, Chicago, Illinois, June 11 - 15, 1956. (Pin)
Item identifier: Z6-2826
Description: Badge: Be Kind to Animals, Band of Mercy. (Pin)
Item identifier: Z6-2827
Description: Unidentified sharpshooter's pin.
Item identifier: Z6-2828
Description: Badge: 35th Annual Session of the National Medical Association, Indianapolis, Indiana, August 18-22, 1930.
Item identifier: Z6-2829
Description: Badge: First Prize Award; Florida State Fair and Exposition and the Pan-American International Farm and Livestock Exposition, Jacksonville, Florida, 1918.
Item identifier: Z6-2830
Description: Ten cents coin pin. 1869.
Item identifier: Z6-2831
Description: Ribbon: Second Premium Florida State Fair and Exposition. (Accompanying entry tag for one jar of chow entered in contest.)
Item identifier: A2-2864
Description: Newsclipping: "Mrs. Georgia N. Barnes (Fraternal Leader) Praises Chest Plan." Florida Times-Union, November 20, 1930.
Item identifier: Da-2406-2407
Description: Photographs: Miss American Beach beauty pageant contestants. Nos.2406-2407.
Item identifier: H5-1206
Description: Photograph: Eartha White at the Coronation of Miss Florida. 1941.
Item identifier: S4-1031a-b
Description: Postcard: Picture of Eartha White crowning Miss Florida, 1941. (two copies)
Item identifier: L1-0705
Description: Report: Congressman Charles E. Bennett delivered the dedication address for the Eartha M. M. White Nursing Home. He also assisted in securing a Hill Harris Grant for construction of the facility. 1971.
Item identifier: Q5-0874
Description: Photograph: U. S. Representative Charles Bennett and Sallye Mathis. No date given.
Item identifier: Q5-0874a
Description: Photograph: U. S. Representative Charles Bennett and Mary Singleton. No date given.
Item identifier: Q5-2057
Description: Photograph: U. S. Representative Charles Bennett, Dr. Warren Shell and others. No date given.
Item identifier: W4-1272
Description: Letter: From Charles Bennett to Eartha White on the occasion of her 84th birthday. 1960.
Item identifier: F-0034-0035
Description: Photograph: Funeral procession into
Bethel Baptist. (Rev. J. Milton Waldron, 1892-1907, 5th pastor). 2
copies, Oversize.
Item identifier: F-0036
Description: Photograph: Scene inside of Bethel
Baptist Church. Oversize.
Item identifier: F-0037
Description: Photograph: Eartha White leading
World War II soldiers into service at Bethel Baptist Church, August
17, 1941. Oversize.
Item identifier: F-0038
Description: Photograph: Daily vacation Bible school at Bethel Baptist Church, June 21, 19--?
Item identifier: F-0039-0040
Description: Program of the 93rd anniversary home coming and jubilee celebration, Bethel Baptist Institutional Church, corner of Hogan and Caroline Streets, Jacksonville, Florida. October 11th through the 18th, 1931. [Jacksonville, Fla. : Bethel Baptist Institutional Church], 1931. Full text in UNF Digital Commons. [Eartha White gave a three minute address on Friday evening, October 16, 1931.]
Item identifier: F-0041
Description: Card: Invitation to Sunday School Mass Meeting, July 12, 19--?
Item identifier: F-0042
Description: Program: Souvenir program of Women's Day activities, June 23, 1957. Eartha White listed on page 2, as a member of the Historic Committee.
Item identifier: F-0043
Description: Booklet: History and Souvenir of
Bethel Baptist Institutional Church, Jacksonville, Florida.
Jacksonville, Fla. : Bethel Baptist Institutional Church, [190-?]
Full text from UNF Digital Commons.
Full Text
Item identifier: F-0044
Description: Photograph: Samuel M. Dennis, chairman of the Deacon's Board and clerk at Bethel Baptist Church for thirty years. No date given.
Item identifier: F-0045
Description: Postcard: Image of Bethel Baptist
Church. No date given.
Item identifier: F-0046
Description: Program: Souvenir program, 120th anniversary of Bethel, 5th anniversary of Robert H. Wilson, pastor, 1958.
Item identifier: F-0047
Description: Program: Opening exercises of the
Bethel Baptist Institutional Church, Jacksonville, Florida. April
23-30, A.D. 1905. [Jacksonville, Fla. : Bethel Baptist Institutional
Church], 1905. (Full text from UNF Digital Commons.) [Eartha White
gave an address on Woman's Night, Friday, April 28, 1905,
representing "The Protective League."]
Full Text
Item identifier: F-0048
Description: Program: Series of special sermons on the Holy Spirit. No date given.
Item identifier: F-0049
Description: Photograph: Group of young people, March 31, 1935.
Item identifier: F-0050
Description: Booklet: "A Brief Sketch of the Life
and Work of Rev. J. Gardner Ross, D. D. Jacksonville, Florida. By a
Friend. " No date given. Rev. Ross was the third pastor of Bethel
Baptist, serving from 1885-1890. He died on February 6, 1932.
Item identifier: F-0051
Description: Letter: Appeal to members of Bethel Baptist, for donations to the Florida Normal Industrial Institute. March 5, 1932.
Item identifier: F-0865
Description: Photograph: Rev. J. Milton Waldron,
minister at Bethel Baptist, 1892-1907.
Item identifier: F-1989
Description: Program: Anniversary reception program in honor of Rev. J. Milton Waldron, April 17, 1899. Eartha White is listed on the program, as giving a solo musical performance.
Item identifier: F-2107
Description: Photograph: Old Bethel Baptist Church, Dr. John E. Ford, lower right hand corner. Oversize photograph.
Item identifier: F-2171
Description: Badge: The Daughters of Israel, Bethel Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida. 1938.
Item identifier: F-2460
Description: Envelope: Solicitor's Report, Educational Fund Drive envelope, April 3, 1932. Eartha White was solicitor for the Educational Fund Drive of Bethel Baptist Church in 1932.
Item identifier: F-2656
Description: Photograph: Soldiers outside Bethel Baptist Church. See also F-37 (This snapshot was taken the same day as the oversize photograph showing Eartha White leading soldiers to service at Bethel Baptist, August 17, 1941. )
Item identifier: F-2657
Description: Postcard: Bethel Baptist Church and
parsonage. No date given.
Item identifier: F-2667-2669
Description: Photographs (2667-2669): Three photographs of group of men outside Bethel Baptist Church. No date given.
Item identifier: F-2670
Description: Program: Bethel Victory Service, World War I, December 29-31, 1918.
Item identifier: F-2697
Description: Photograph: Group of women outside of Bethel Baptist Church. No date given.
Item identifier: F-2846
Description: Program: Anniversary program, 130th, 1838-1968. Images of pastors and parishioners.
Item identifier: H-0052
Description: Program: An exposition entitled "The
Negroes' Making in America," under the auspices of the Choir of
Laura Street Presbyterian Church. October 12, 19--? Sponsored by
Bethune-Cookman College. Featuring address by Mary McLeod Bethune.
Performances by Bethune Glee Club and Quartettes.
Item identifier: H-2059-2061
Description: Photographs (2059-2061): Scenes of pre-game parade and dinner of Bethune Cookman vs. Benedict game, October 14, 1961. (Eartha White in photographs)
Item identifier: C1-1043
Description: Photograph: Dedication services, Forest Hills Correctional School for Girls, Lowell, Florida, June 1953.
Item identifier: G-0053
Description: Program: Partial program of testimonial honoring Mary McLeod Bethune at Florida A & M University, March 1-2, 1945. Mary McLeod Bethune founded the National Council of Negro Women, 1935; founded Bethune Cookman College in 1923; and was the first African American woman to head a federal agency.
Item identifier: G-0054
Description: Photograph: Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune presenting Mrs. Julia Walker Brown with citation, Bethune Cookman College, Daytona Beach, Florida. No date given.
Item identifier: G-0055
Description: Telegram: To Eartha White from Albert Bethune, son of Mary McLeod Bethune, informing Eartha White of the death of Mrs. Bethune. May 19, 1955.
Item identifier: G-0056
Description: Program: "Mary McLeod Bethune Night," a Musical and Hymnal Festival, Ebenezer Methodist Church, Jacksonville, Florida. April 23, 1945.
Item identifier: G-0057a-b
Description: Photographs: Mary McLeod Bethune. No date given.
Item identifier: G-2026
Description: Photograph: Mary McLeod Bethune, Hampton, Virginia. August, 1919.
Item identifier: G-2427
Description: Notes: National Association of Colored Women, State Federation of Colored Women's Clubs. Treasurer's account of 1922 and receipt signed by Mary McLeod Bethune, June 30, 1922.
Item identifier: G-2684
Description: Booklet, National Association of Colored Women: "On to Memphis, Tennessee, July 3-5, 1923: Southeastern Federation of Colored Women's Clubs."
Item identifier: G-2767
Description: Photograph: Mary McLeod Bethune. 1947.
Item identifier: Z10-2891
Description: Photographic reprint: Mary McLeod Bethune. No date given.
Item identifier: L-0065-0067
Description: Photographs (65-67): Joseph Blodgett.
No dates given. Blodgett was an African American contractor who
built homes in Jacksonville, with the Blodgett Homes Project named
in his honor. He is also known as Florida's first African American
millionaire. (Individuals in photograph no. 67 have not been
identified.)
Item identifier: Z10-2890
Description: Photographic reprint: Joseph Blodgett. No date given.
Item identifier: A2-2150
Description: Newsclipping: "J. E. T. Bowden Funeral Set This Afternoon," Florida Times-Union, November 20, 1930.
Item identifier: S-2041
Description: Note: Boys Improvement Club organized in 1904 by Eartha White.
Item identifier: A2-2408
Description: Photograph: Alpha Phi Alpha Program
showing Capers Braddock and James Greene. No date given.
Item identifier: Q3-2455
Description: Photograph: Group in auditorium, including Edward Thurston, Mrs. Morse, Amy Currie, Oscar Hillman, Mrs. Bowman, Florence McLaughlin, Grayce Bateman, James Greene, Ada Braddock, Capers Braddock, Eartha White, Chester Cowart and others. No date given.
Item identifier: A2-0460
Description: Photograph: Major Capers G. Bradham,
educator and civic leader. No date given.
Item identifier: D1-0330
Description: Photograph of building in The Crisis
Magazine (January 1942 issue). Page 13.
Full Text
Item identifier: A2-0455
Description: Photograph: Charles D.Brooks,
principal of Stanton High School. No date given.
Item identifier: A2-0451
Description: Photograph: Office scene, with Mrs.
Julia Walker Brown, center. No date given.
Item identifier: D1-0330
Description: Photographs (interior scenes) of
Walker's Commercial & Vocational College, Mrs. Julia Walker
Brown, President. In The Crisis Magazine (January 1942 issue).
Folder D1 - No. 330. Advertisement, page 12.
Item identifier: G-0054
Description: Photograph: Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune presenting Mrs. Julia Walker Brown with citation, Bethune Cookman College, Daytona Beach, Florida. No date given.
Item identifier: L1-2849
Description: Newsclipping: Matilda Brown, Founder and President of the Eartha M. M. White Nursing Home Auxiliary, is honored with "This is Your Life" presentation at the annual fundraising tea. May 1978.
Item identifier: E-0032
Description: Photograph: Jacob F. Bryan III, Chairman of the Duval Chapter of the American Red Cross, 1963.
Item identifier: L1-0705
Description: Listed in 1971 Report Booklet: Mr. Jacob F. Bryan III, president of Independent Life & Accident Insurance Company, named the president of the Eartha M. M. White Nursing Home.
Item identifier: D1-0330
Description: See also The Crisis Magazine (January
1942 issue) Folder D1 - No. 330, for numerous photographs of African
American businesses and buildings in Jacksonville, primarily in the
LaVilla section.
Item identifier: M-0068-84;86-90;nn1-3
Description: Photographs (68-84, 86-90, nn1-3):
Unidentified buildings located at various sites throughout
Jacksonville.
Item identifier: M-0091
Description: Photograph: A. L. Lewis Junior High
School, Jacksonville, Florida. Note: Flag flying at halfmast.
Item identifier: M-0092
Description: Photograph: USO Club, Jacksonville,
Florida.
Item identifier: M-2088
Description: Photograph: Home of Mrs. Mary Still,
first private school teacher in Jacksonville, Florida. Located
between Clay and Napoleon Streets (now Dewdrop Alley).
Item identifier: M-2234-2235
Description: Photographs (2234-2235): Home of
Buddy Austin, Afro-American Life Insurance Co. official and manager
of Strand Theatre. Jefferson Street.
Item identifier: M-2764
Description: Photograph: Home of J. D. McLendon,
434 W. Beaver Street.
Item identifier: M-2771
Description: Photograph: Home of Mrs. Eva P.
Dawling, 4738 Wheeler Street.
Item identifier: M-2773
Description: Photograph: Home of T. J. Thompson,
750 Linton Street, Norwood.
Item identifier: A1-0351-0352
Description: Photographs (351-352): Eartha White speaking at reception for Mayor Haydon Burns at Elks Home. Unidentified woman and Mayor Burns in foreground of photograph. No date given.
Item identifier: A1-0353
Description: Photograph: Mayor Burns, Eartha White
and unidentified woman pose at the Podium, during a reception at
Elks Home, Duval Street. No date given.
Item identifier: A1-0354
Description: Photograph: Eartha White speaking at a reception for Mayor Haydon Burns. No date given.
Item identifier: A1-1030
Description: Postcard with caption: "Continued a clean, progressive administration with Haydon Burns, Mayor Commissioner." No date given.
Item identifier: N-0093+
Description: Business cards found among Eartha White's papers. Includes calling cards for various persons and organizations. (Cards are listed in alphabetical order. Nos. 93-158, 713-715, 2695)
Item identifier: N-0093
Description: Business card: Afro-American Insurance Co. - A. R. Robinson, Tampa District Manager, 707 Constant St., Tampa, Florida.
Item identifier: N-0094
Description: Business card: Anderson, H. The Tailor, 517 28th St., Denver, Colorado.
Item identifier: N-0095
Description: Business card: Behnke, Irene Dr., Chicago Area Commissioner, Chicago, Illinois.
Item identifier: N-0096a-b
Description: Business card: Belmore, Agnes, Real Estate and Insurance, 221 Liggett Bldg., Jacksonville, Florida (2 cards)
Item identifier: N-0097a-b
Description: Business card: Bryant, N. D. Dr., physician and surgeon, 811 W. 8th St., Jacksonville, Florida (2 cards)
Item identifier: N-0098
Description: Business card: Castellano & Dean Realty Co., Real Estate & Loans, Room 301 Clark Building, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0099
Description: Business card: Chase Eva A., 1109 Eye St. N.W., Washington, D.C.
Item identifier: N-0100
Description: Business card: Clark, A. T., A. B., Pastor, Central Metropolitan C.M. E. Church, 1245 Davis St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0101
Description: Business card: Coffey, Jennie S., 217 E. 88th St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0102
Description: Business card: Crawford, D.D., Baptist Headquarters Corresponding Sect., 2391 Auburn Ave., Atlanta, Georgia
Item identifier: N-0103a-b
Description: Business card: Cunningham, N. Violette, Chairman Social Service Dept., 4525 Prairie Ave., Apt. 1, Chicago, Illinois (2 cards)
Item identifier: N-0104
Description: Business card: Curtis, Theodore W.
Item identifier: N-0105
Description: Business card: Cable Piano Company, 313 Main St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0106
Description: Business card: Davis, A. M., General Contractor, 1021 E. Duval St. Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0107
Description: Business card: Dixon, Charles, Superintendent, Metropolitan Life Insurance Co., New York, New York
Item identifier: N-0109
Description: Business card: Farris, Ion L., Candidate for re-election as Representative.
Item identifier: N-0110
Description: Business card: Franklin, G. W. Jr., Undertaking and Livery, 610 Chestnut St., Chattanooga, Tennessee
Item identifier: N-0111a-c
Description: Business card: Gillard, E.D., Contractor of Plastering, 12420 Mitchell Ave., Detroit, Michigan (3 cards)
Item identifier: N-0112
Description: Business card: Goss, E.B., Police Dept., 744 Fernway St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0113
Description: Business card: Grambling Funeral Home, 900 Locust Ave., Sanford, Florida
Item identifier: N-0114a-b
Description: Business card: Hale, Eugene, Attorney at law, 401-403 West Building, Jacksonville, Florida (2 cards)
Item identifier: N-0115
Description: Business card: Hall, The Expert Tailor, 418 Main St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0116
Description: Business card: Hoffman and O'Neill, Modern and Sanitary Meat Market, 311 Bridge St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0117
Description: Business card: Hotel Bellview, 708 1/2 Davis Street, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0118
Description: Business card: Ivey, J.W., Service Station, Golfair and Moncrief Rd., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0119
Description: Business card: Johnnie Jackson's Lunch, 2285 Seventh Ave., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0120
Description: Business card: Long, F.W., Road and Paving Contractor, 1510-11 Barnett Bank Building, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0121
Description: Business card: Lewis Fish Company, Mayport, Florida
Item identifier: N-0122
Description: Business card: Lee, Horace E. - Notary Public, Real Estate and Insurance, 1726 N. 22nd St., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Item identifier: N-0123
Description: Business card: McCall, T. F. Jr., Real Estate, 203 Peninsular Casualty Building, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0124
Description: Business card: Mathews, John E., candidate for Florida Legislature
Item identifier: N-0125
Description: Business card: Miller, Peter H., candidate for Republican State Executive Committee
Item identifier: N-0126
Description: Business card: Miller-Wohl Co., Stores for Women, 32 N. State St. at Washington, Chicago, Illinois
Item identifier: N-0127
Description: Business card: Morrison, O.W., G. S., representing the sons and daughters of Jacob of Florida and America, Inc.
Item identifier: N-0128
Description: Business card: Nichols, Francis O., Conveyancer, 219 Law Exchange, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0129
Description: Business card: Owen, Anna T., Adult Probation Dept., 1128 Court House, Chicago, Illinois
Item identifier: N-0130
Description: Business card: Penn, Lena, 69 E. 11th Ave., Columbus, Ohio
Item identifier: N-0131
Description: Business card: People's Transfer Company, 519 Broad St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0132
Description: Business card: Pioneer Realty Co., 411 Dyal St., Upchurch Building, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0133
Description: Business card: Rex Cafe, 112 Montgomery St., Henderson, North Carolina
Item identifier: N-0134
Description: Business card: Rivera Drug Store, 1236 7th Ave., Tampa, Florida
Item identifier: N-0135
Description: Business card: Segedin, B., Clothing, Household Furnishings, Furniture, 846-48 W. Roosevelt Rd., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0136
Description: Business card: Seminole Mortgage and Investment Company, 425 E. Church St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0137
Description: Business card: Southern Barbers Supply House, 31 West Duval St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0138
Description: Business card: Independent Furniture Co., 910-914 Kings Rd., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0139
Description: Business card: Spearing, H. A. Dr., Physician and Chiropractor, 823 Davis St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0140
Description: Business card: Stansell, Kathryn Vail, 529 N. Church St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0141
Description: Business card: State St. Garage and Filling Station, 816 W. State St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0142
Description: Business card: Stewart, E. L., M.D., Suite 112-113 Heard Bldg., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0143a-b
Description: Business card: Symphony Club, New York's Finest and Best Equipped Dining Palace, 115 W. 131 St., New York, New York. (2 cards)
Item identifier: N-0144
Description: Business card: Carroll, Seymour, Field Secretary, American Humane Education Society of Boston, 2010 Gervais St., Columbia, South Carolina
Item identifier: N-0145
Description: Business card: Thompson, John L., Attorney at Law, Des Moines, Iowa
Item identifier: N-0146a-i
Description: Business card: Thornton's Service Station, 1st & Hogan St., Jacksonville, Florida (9 cards)
Item identifier: N-0147
Description: Business card: Truley, Lillian L., Stenographer, 1831 Madison St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0148
Description: Business card: Turner, C. F., Dr., 701 Hogan St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0149
Description: Business card: Vaughn, E. - Treasurer, Industrial Insurance Co., 423 Broad St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0150
Description: Business card: Vickers, T. Rudolph, Dr.
Item identifier: N-0151
Description: Business card: Ward, M. R., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0152
Description: Business card: Welshans Investment Co., Real Estate and Mortgage, 10 East Duval Street, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0153
Description: Business card: Williams, Lottie L., 625 W. Beaver St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0154
Description: Business card: Williams, Willie, Starline Taxi Service
Item identifier: N-0155
Description: Business card: Wells-Barnett, Ida B., 3542 So. Parkway
Item identifier: N-0156
Description: Business card: Southern Carpet Cleaning Works, A. L. Norris, Manager, Eleventh and Walnut St., Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0157
Description: Business card: Taylor, J. N., Dr., Corner Florida Avenue and Church Street
Item identifier: N-0158
Description: Business card: Walker, Simpson R., Real Estate, Mortgages, 507 Clark Building, 305 Main Street, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-0713
Description: Business card: Goodrich, William H., 2110 13th Street, Washington, D.C.
Item identifier: N-0714
Description: Business card: Brown, Richard L., M.D.
Item identifier: N-0715
Description: Business card: People's Transfer Company, Light and Heavy Hauling, John Hayes, Manager, 519 Broad Street, Jacksonville, Florida
Item identifier: N-2695
Description: Business card: Dr. N. D. Bryant, Physician and Surgeon, 811 W. 8th St., Cor. Davis St. (Canty's Building), Jacksonville, Florida
