Staff Directory








Library Liaison List             Organizational Chart

Name Title Unit Email Phone Roles
Email lib-acq@unf.edu to report electronic resources access issues with the Database A-Z list, OneSearch, or A-Z Publications, or for questions regarding orders, book donations, electronic resources or collection development
Email lib-digital@unf.edu to report issues with Digital Commons, or for any Digital Commons related requests or questions
Email lib-instruction@unf.edu to request Library Instruction, Research Consultations, and/or classroom space
Email illunf@unf.edu to request information related to interlibrary loan services
Email lib-systems@unf.edu to report issues with Aleph, Tipasa, Library website, Springshare products, digital displays or Media:Scapes, or for any systems related requests or questions
Email ask@unf.libanswers.com to request assistance with research or information about library services/resources
Email lib-special@unf.edu for any Special Collections or University Archives requests or questions
Email lib-cadm@unf.edu to request information related to individual library accounts, course reserves, and borrowing/returning of library materials
Annie Alomar Coordinator, Acquisitions Resource Acquisition & Discovery annie.alomar@unf.edu (904) 620-3083 Acquisitions
Shelley Anderson Library Services Specialist Resource Acquisition & Discovery shanders@unf.edu (904) 620-1404 Cataloging, Acquisitions
Maria Atilano Student Engagement Librarian Student Outreach & Facilities m.atilano@unf.edu (904) 620-1564 Instruction, Outreach, Research Services
Dan Baker Library Services Specialist Digital Strategies & Technology daniel.baker@unf.edu (904) 620-1401  
Julia Behler Coordinator, Library Services Access Services jbehler@unf.edu (904) 620-1405 Course Reserves, Information Desk
Jennifer Bibb Coordinator, Special Collections Special Collections & University Archives j.bibb@unf.edu (904) 620-1518 Special Collections and University Archives
Tracey Britton Library Services Specialist Digital Strategies & Technology tbritton@unf.edu (904) 620-1402 Digital Projects and Preservation
Rachel Dobbs Senior Library Services Associate Digital Strategies & Technology rachel.dobbs@unf.edu (904) 620-5729 Digital Projects and Preservation
Tammy Druash Resource Description Librarian Resource Acquisition & Discovery t.druash@unf.edu (904) 620-1507 Cataloging
Bill Eckert Library Services Coordinator Access Services eckw0003@unf.edu (904) 620-2033 Information Desk
Tia Esposito Library Services Coordinator Access Services tia.esposito@unf.edu (904) 620-2615 Information Desk
Emma Fehrs Senior Library Services Associate Access Services emma.fehrs@unf.edu (904) 620-1460  
Danny E. Feinberg Online Learning Librarian Research & Instruction d.feinberg@unf.edu (904) 620-5238 Instruction, CIRT Liaison, Research Services
Kenneth Fonder Library Services Specialist Access Services fonk0001@unf.edu (904) 620-1407 Interlibrary Loan, Information Desk
Rebecca Harrington Head of Resource Acquisition & Discovery Resource Acquisition & Discovery r.harrington@unf.edu (904) 620-1516  
Moon Ja Senior Library Services Associate Access Services moon.ja@unf.edu (904) 620-3030 Information Desk
Glenda Kelsey Coordinator, Library Services Access Services gkelsey@unf.edu (904) 620-1145 Information Desk
Kathleen Leone Sr. Director of Development for Student & Academic Affairs Library Development  k.leone@unf.edu (904) 620-1838 Library Development 
Pat Madrid Coordinator, Budgets Administration p.madrid@unf.edu (904) 620-1485 Administration, Finance
Allison Mason Coordinator, University Archives Special Collections & University Archives allison.mason@unf.edu (904) 620-5160 Special Collections and University Archives
Rebecca Maynite Head of Access Services Access Services r.maynite@unf.edu (904) 620-2532 Information Desk
Courtenay McLeland Head of Digital Strategies & Technology Digital Strategies & Technology d.c.mcleland@unf.edu (904) 620-5550 Digital Projects and Preservation
Robin McNeil Library Systems Specialist Digital Strategies & Technology r.mcneil@unf.edu (904) 620-1525  
Paul Mosley Head of Student Outreach and Facilities Student Outreach & Facilities pmosley@unf.edu (904) 620-1527 Information Desk
Sarah Moukhliss STEM Online Learning Librarian Research & Instruction sarah.moukhliss@unf.edu (904) 620-2034 Instruction, CIRT Liaison, Research Services
Jennifer Murray Interim Dean Administration jennifer.murray@unf.edu (904) 620-5432  
Lauren Newton Head of Instruction Research & Instruction lauren.newton@unf.edu (904) 620-1531 Instruction, Research Services

Susie O'Dell

Coordinator of Library Administrative Services Administration s.parks@unf.edu (904) 620-2579 Administration

Lauren Odom

Instruction Librarian Research & Instruction lauren.odom@unf.edu (904) 620-1449  
Daniel Osachy Library Services Specialist Resource Acquisition & Discovery daniel.osachy@unf.edu (904) 620-1445 Access Services
Emily Ray Electronic Resources Librarian Resource Acquisition & Discovery emily.ray@unf.edu (904) 620-5673 Electronic Resource Management, Acquisitions
Dee Robertson-Lee Library Services Specialist  Student Outreach & Facilities droberts@unf.edu (904) 620-1521 Research Services
Susan Swiatosz Head of Special Collections & Archives Special Collections & University Archives s.swiatosz@unf.edu (904) 620-1533  Special Collections and University Archives
Marielle Veve Metadata Librarian Digital Strategies & Technology m.veve@unf.edu (904) 620-5726

Electronic Resource Management, Digital Projects and Preservation

Beryl White-Bing Virtual Learning Librarian Research & Instruction b.white.bing@unf.edu (904) 620-1896

Virtual Learning Center

Kayla Whitehead Electronic Resources Acquisitions Librarian Resource Acquisition & Discovery k.whitehead@unf.edu (904) 620-3023

Virtual Learning Center

Deborah Williams Scholarly Communications Librarian Research & Instruction deborah.williams@unf.edu (904) 620-5215  

 

Library Email Lists

Copyright: to request general information related to copyright
Circulation: to request information related to individual library accounts, course reserves, and borrowing/returning of library materials
Digital Strategies & Technology: to report issues with Digital Commons, DC Data, Faculty Profiles, Theses & Dissertations, and related requests or questions
Instruction: to request Library Instruction, Research Consultations, and/or classroom space
Interlibrary Loan: to request information related to interlibrary loan services
Library Systems: to report issues with Alma, Tipasa, Library website, Springshare products, digital displays or Media:Scapes, or for any systems related requests or questions
Outreach: for information related to library or campus events, activities, social media, and exhibits
Research Services: to request assistance with research or information about library services/resources
Resource Acquisition & Discovery: to report physical or electronic resource access/display issues with OneSearch, Database List or Publication Search, or for questions regarding orders, or physical or electronic resources.
Special Collections: for any requests or questions about Special Collections materials
University Archives: for any requests or questions about materials related to the history of UNF
Virtual Learning Center: for any requests or questions about the equipment, applications, space, and instruction in the Virtual Learning Center

 

 

Library Emeriti Faculty

 
James Alderman, M.S.L.I.S (Florida State University) M.A. English (University of North Florida) University Librarian Emeritus
Eileen D. Brady, M.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emerita
Kathleen F. Cohen, M.S.L.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emerita
Andrew Farkas, M.L.S. (University of California - Berkeley) Director Emeritus, University Library; Distinguished Professor
Shirley Hallblade, Ph.D (University of Iowa) Dean Emerita and University Librarian Emerita
John M. Hein, M.S.L.S. (Wayne State University) University Librarian Emeritus
Robert P. Jones, M.S.L.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emeritus