Staff Directory

List of all library faculty & staff

Image

Contact Us

Call Us (904) 620-2615
Text Us (904) 507-4122
Email Us ask@unf.libanswers.com

Social Media

Visit us on social media!

OneSearch

search by

Library Staff

Administration

 
Brent Mai, Dean of the Library            (904) 620-5432
Vacant, Associate Dean of the Library (904) 620-xxxx
Pat Madrid, Coordinator of Budgets (904) 620-1485
Susie Parks, Administrative Assistant (904) 620-2579
Vacant, Coordinator, Marketing and Community Service (904) 620-xxxx
   

 

Special Collections & University Archives
Susan Swiatosz, Head of Special Collections & Archives (904) 620-1533
Jennifer Bibb, Coordinator, Special Collections and University Archives (904) 620-1518
   

 

Library Development

 
Chaz Runfola, Director of Development (904) 620-5895
   

 

Public Services

Director
Thomas Caswell, Director of Public Services (904) 620-5455
   

 

Information Desk - Checkout and Course Reserves
Paul Mosley, Assistant Program Director (904) 620-1527
Victoria Rocanelli, Access Services Librarian (904) 620-4020
Bill Eckert, Library Services Coordinator (904) 620-2033
Glenda Kelsey, Library Services Coordinator (904) 620-1145
Tia Esposito, Library Services Coordinator (904) 620-5696
Julia Behler, Sr. Library Services Associate (904) 620-1405
Sarah Lynch, Sr. Library Services Associate (904) 620-2532
   

 

 

Instruction for Students & Faculty
Lauren Newton, Head of Instruction (904) 620-1531
Dan Feinberg, Online Learning Librarian (904) 620-5238
Carol Moon, Senior Library Services Associate   (904) 620-4232
   

 

 

Research Services, Outreach & Government Documents
Stephanie Race, Head of Research & Outreach (904) 620-5177
Maria Atilano, Student Outreach Librarian (904) 620-1564
Rebecca Durney, Research Services Librarian (904) 620-5393
Paige Lyman, Senior Library Services Associate  (904) 620-5215
Dee Robertson-Lee, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1521
Margaret Terrell, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1528
   

 

 

Resource Delivery & Periodicals (Interlibrary Loan, U-Borrow, & Media)
Alisa Craddock, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1445
Vacant, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-xxxx
Kenneth Fonder, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1407
Santina Willis, Sr. Library Services Associate (904) 620-5196
Madison Johnson, Sr. Library Services Associate    (904) 620-1460
   

 

 

Technical Services and Library Systems

Director
Jennifer Murray, Director of Technical Services and Library Systems (904) 620-5160
   

 

Library Systems
Adam Chalmers, Systems and Digital Technologies Librarian (904) 620-1410
Vacant, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-xxxx
   

 

 

Acquisitions & Collection Development
Apryl Price, Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development (904) 620-1516
Emily Ray, Electronic Resources Librarian (904) 620-5673
Chelsea Gentry, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1525
Tiffani Pearson, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1121
   

 

 

Discovery Enhancement
Susan Massey, Head of Discovery Enhancement    (904) 620-5029
Tammy Druash, Resource Description Librarian (904) 620-1507
Shelley Anderson, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1404
Vacant, Senior Library Services Associate (904) 620-xxxx
   

 

 

Digital Projects & Preservation
Courtenay McLeland, Head of Digital Projects & Preservation (904) 620-5550
Marielle Veve, Metadata Librarian (904) 620-5726
Tracey Britton, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1402
Rachel Dobbs, Senior Library Services Associate (904) 620-5729
Ryan Fairbrother, Library Services Specialist (904) 620-1401
   

 

 

Library Emeriti Faculty

 
James Alderman, M.S.L.I.S (Florida State University) M.A. English (University of North Florida) University Librarian Emeritus
Eileen D. Brady, M.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emerita
Kathleen F. Cohen, M.S.L.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emerita
Andrew Farkas, M.L.S. (University of California - Berkeley) Director Emeritus, University Library; Distinguished Professor
Shirley Hallblade, Ph.D (University of Iowa) Dean Emerita and University Librarian Emerita
John M. Hein, M.S.L.S. (Wayne State University) University Librarian Emeritus
Robert P. Jones, M.S.L.S. (Florida State University) University Librarian Emeritus
   

 

 

Library Email Lists

 
Acquisitions & Collection Development: to report electronic resources access issues with the Database A-Z list, OneSearch, or A-Z Publications, or for questions regarding orders, book donations, electronic resources or collection development
Copyright: to request general information related to copyright
Circulation: to request information related to individual library accounts, course reserves, and borrowing/returning of library materials
Digital Projects: to report issues with Digital Commons, or for any Digital Commons related requests or questions
Discovery Enhancement: to report errors or issues regarding records in the library Mango catalog, problems with catalog record displays or searching in OneSearch for MARC records imported from Aleph, or to make any special cataloging requests
Instruction: to request Library Instruction, Research Consultations, and/or classroom space
Interlibrary Loan: to request information related to interlibrary loan services
Library Systems: to report issues with Aleph, Tipasa, Library website, Springshare products, digital displays or Media:Scapes, or for any systems related requests or questions
Research Services: to request assistance with research or information about library services/resources
Special Collections and University Archives: for any Special Collections or University Archives requests or questions
   

 

 

Address & Fax

Building 12/Library
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Fax: (904) 620-2719

Thomas G. Carpenter Library
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Loading ...

Campus Map Widget

Subjects: Library Administration
Tags: contact, phone numbers, text us