Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 280
Description: Legislative documents re: Labor Issues
Years: 1957-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 335
Description: Legislative documents re: Labor Issues
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 306, 87 / 719
Description: JEM Jr.'s labor voting record
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 505A, 236 / 2657
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Newsclippings: Issues--Labor
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 136 / 1050
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Lafayette County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 136 / 1051
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Lake County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation and thank-you letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 504, 222 / 2523
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: County Campaign Reports
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 505A, 236 / 2658
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Newsclippings: Issues--Landfills - Keys
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 108, 7 / 44-47
Description: Mathews & Mathews Law Practice: Cash books (List of legal clients), 1949-51 (4 volumes)
Years: 1949
Item identifier: Series: 108, 9 / 53
Description: Mathews & Mathews Law Practice: Partnership agreements and Florida National Bank Account book, 1949-51
Years: 1949
Item identifier: Series: 108, 8 / 52a
Description: Legal file: Myrtle Avenue viaduct ACL Ry. Tracks, 1951-52
Years: 1951
Item identifier: Series: 108, 9 / 54
Description: Subpoena return of Governor Fuller Warren
Years: 1951
Item identifier: Series: 108, 9 / 56-57
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Announcement of Partnership; Letterhead stationery, 1952-59
Years: 1952
Item identifier: Series: 108, 8 / 48-52
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Cash books (List of legal clients, 4 volumes); 1 register of legal cases, 1953-55
Years: 1953
Item identifier: Series: 108, 9 / 59
Description: Florida Supreme Court brief - State of Florida vs. Florida State Turnpike
Years: 1955
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 390
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Cash book listing office and business expenses, other income, etc., 1956-57
Years: 1956
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 391
Description: JEM Jr.'s license to practice law
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 393-96
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Legal documents re: Florida Bar Committee on Workmen's Compensation, 1957-60
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 397
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Complimentary letters re: JEM Jr.'s professional abilities
Years: 1958
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 398
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Statement of earnings
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 399
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Legal correspondence re: Law partner John McNatt's appointment to the Circuit Court
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 400
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: Operating expenses of McNatt & Mathews, 1959-63
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 209, 53 / 435
Description: Certification of Admittance to United States Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 209, 53 / 436
Description: Certificate of Membership, Lawyers' Title Guaranty Fund
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 308, 98 / 813
Description: McNatt and Mathews Law Practice: List of Clients, 1962-63
Years: 1962
Item identifier: Series: 305B, 81 / 663
Description: Newsclippings: Harvard Law School, 15th Class Report; JEM Jr. represents Green Cove Springs in rape case
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 308, 98 / 814
Description: Legal file: Reference to Illinois Supreme Court ruling in favor of JEM Jr. in `elevator case'
Years: 1964
Item identifier: Series: 309, 102 / 861
Description: International Academy of Trial Lawyers, JEM Jr. elected a Fellow of the Academy, 1965 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 309, 103 / 867
Description: Admittance to Practice before United States Supreme Court, 1967 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1967
Item identifier: Series: 308, 99 / 820-1
Description: City of Jacksonville, Legal Division, Advisory Opinions, 1968-70
Years: 1968
Item identifier: Series: 309, 104 / 876
Description: Certificate of Admission, American College of Trial Lawyers, 1968 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1968
Item identifier: Series: 608, 275 / 2918
Description: Mathews, Osborne & Ehrlich Law Firm: Legal stationery, 1970-80
Years: 1970
Item identifier: Series: 608, 275 / 2919
Description: City of Jacksonville, Legal Division, Advisory Opinions, 1970-80
Years: 1970
Item identifier: Series: 605B, 270 / 2880
Description: Miscellaneous Newsclippings (including articles on Carter White House Social Reception attended by JEM Jr. and wife Gwen, February 12, 1980; Belle Glade City Commission Case) 1971-80 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1971
Item identifier: Series: 608, 276 / 2923-4
Description: Documents re: No-fault auto insurance and litigation, 1971-80
Years: 1971
Item identifier: Series: 608, 276 / 2925
Description: JEM Jr.'s Occupational License, City of Jacksonville
Years: 1973
Item identifier: Series: 608, 277-282 / 2929-2942
Description: Florida Lawyer's Diary and Manual (JEM Jr.'s appointments listed, 1974-80); Weekly Reminder (Small Calendar, 1975-77); Weekly Planner, 1975-77; Desk Master Diary, 1978-79
Years: 1974-1980
Item identifier: Series: 609, 296 / 2980
Description: World Association of Lawyers, Founding Member, Plaque, 1974 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1974
Item identifier: Series: 605B, 270 / 2884
Description: Newsclippings re: Antitrust Law Case--Florida Power and Light, 1975-77 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1975
Item identifier: Series: 608, 276 / 2927
Description: Jar used by JEM Jr. in closing statement of Giddens v. Buckeye, May 21, 1976 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1976
Item identifier: Series: 608, 276 / 2928
Description: Documents re: Admittance to Practice Law, U. S. District Court, Middle District of Florida
Years: 1978
Item identifier: Series: 609, 296 / 2984
Description: Certificate of Admittance to practice before the U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia Circuit, 1978 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1978
Item identifier: Series: 609, 296 / 2985
Description: Certificate of Admittance to practice before the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Florida, 1978 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1978
Item identifier: Series: 601B, 268 / 2874
Description: Correspondence re: Bar Association Honorary Memberships due to illness of JEM Jr.
Years: 1981
Item identifier: Series: 504, 221 / 2493
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Action Reports from campaign staff
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 136 / 1052
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Lee County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation and thank-you letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 504, 222 / 2524
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: County Campaign Reports
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 250
Description: Certificate of Election to Florida House of Representatives
Years: 1956
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 251
Description: Minutes of the Democratic Caucus of the Florida House of Representatives
Years: 1956
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 252
Description: Legislation re: Malicious bombing of schools and churches
Years: 1956
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 253
Description: Legislation re: District Courts of Appeal
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 254
Description: Legislation re: Revision of Florida Constitution
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 255
Description: Legislative documents re: Florida Turnpike
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 256
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Expressway Authority
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 33 / 257
Description: Legislation re: Segregation
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 34 / 258
Description: Legislation re: Taxation
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 34 / 259
Description: Legislation re: Workmen's Compensation Act
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 206, 34 / 260
Description: Correspondence re: Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives (Thomas Beasley candidacy)
Years: 1956-57
Item identifier: Series: 210, 55 / 445
Description: Miscellaneous photographs of JEM Jr.; Portrait of JEM Jr. signed by Eisner, 1957
Years: 1956-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 35 / 270
Description: Legislation re: Miscellaneous Florida bills
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 35 / 271
Description: Legislative documents re: Public Welfare
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 35 / 272
Description: Legislative materials re: Reapportionment - Special Session
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 35 / 273
Description: Legislative documents re: Roads
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 35 / 274
Description: Statements re: Legislation
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 36 / 275
Description: Summary of House Bills (1 volume)
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 37 / 276
Description: Summary of Senate Bills (1 volume)
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 38 / 277
Description: Index and Progress Docket to Florida Legislative Service Summaries of House and Senate Bills (See also Boxes 36-37)
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 209, 52 / 419-420
Description: Allen Morris Award for Most Outstanding First-term Representative and member of the Most Effective Four-man Delegation. Program from presentation ceremony, November 29, 1957
Years: 1957
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 278
Description: Legislation re: Ship Canal Authority; Goat Island
Years: 1957-58
Item identifier: Series: 208, 50 / 393-96
Description: Legal documents re: Florida Bar Committee on Workmen's Compensation
Years: 1957-60
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 279
Description: Committee memberships of JEM Jr.; Bills introduced by JEM Jr.; Florida House of Representatives organization
Years: 1957-61
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 280
Description: Legislative documents re: Labor Issues
Years: 1957-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 281
Description: Legislation re: Sunland Training Center
Years: 1957-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 285
Description: Legislative materials re: Civil Service in Duval County
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 286
Description: Legislative materials re: Education in St. Augustine
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 287
Description: Legislative materials re: Salary increases of county officials
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 288
Description: Materials re: State office building in Duval County
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 39 / 289
Description: Legislative materials re: Duval County Schools
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 290
Description: Legislative materials re: Primary Elections - Voting Machines
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 291
Description: Legislative materials re: Little Talbot Island State Park. Name change to David Dwight State Park.
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 292
Description: Legislative materials re: Insurance Code (Amendments)
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 293
Description: Legislative materials re: Jacksonville Bus System
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 294
Description: Legislative materials re: Race Relations
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 295-96
Description: Legislative materials re: Roads (Legislative Right-of-Way Committee - JEM Jr. Chair)
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 297
Description: Miscellaneous legislative documents
Years: 1958-60
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 298
Description: Legislative documents re: Legislative Council Committee on Finance and Taxation
Years: 1958-60
Item identifier: Series: 206, 41 / 299
Description: Legislative documents re: Duval Medical Center
Years: 1958-61
Item identifier: Series: 206, 41 / 300
Description: Legislative documents re: Florida Roads
Years: 1958-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 318
Description: Legislative documents re: Fluoridation of Community Water Supplies (House Bill 815)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 319
Description: Legislative materials re: Indigent Care in Private Hospitals
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 320
Description: Legislative materials re: Miscellaneous Local (Jacksonville) Bills
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 321
Description: Legislative documents re: Local (Jacksonville) bills killed in committee
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 322
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville City Treasurer
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 323
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Airport Capital Improvements
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 324
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Armory
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 325
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Civic Auditorium
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 326
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Pablo Creek
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 327
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Expressway Authority
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 328
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Transit Authority
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 329
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Bar Association Committee on Law Revisions (Proposed bills amending Florida Statutes)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 330
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Beach City Limits
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 331
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville Beach Civil Service Board
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 42 / 332
Description: Legislative documents re: Jacksonville University
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 333
Description: Legislative documents re: Judicial Council - Revision of Article V of Florida Constitution
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 334
Description: Legislative documents re: Judicial System of Florida
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 335
Description: Legislative documents re: Labor Issues
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 336
Description: Legislative documents re: Library Development Bill
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 337
Description: Legislative documents re: Nassau County land
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 338
Description: Legislative documents re: Neptune Beach
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 339
Description: Legislative documents re: Obscene literature
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 340
Description: Legislative documents re: Patronage
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 341
Description: Legislative documents re: Pension Study Commission
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 342
Description: Legislative documents re: Purchasing Procedures (State Supply Commission)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 343
Description: Legislative documents re: Retail Installment Sales Act
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 344
Description: Legislative documents re: Riverside Viaduct - Broad Street (City Council Resolution)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 345
Description: Legislative documents re: Florida Secondary Roads
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 346
Description: Legislative documents re: Safety Council (Duval County)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 347
Description: Legislative documents re: School Crossing Guards
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 348
Description: Legislative documents re: Taxation, Intangible
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 349
Description: Legislative documents re: Teacher Salaries (House Bill 1383)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 350
Description: Legislative documents re: Textbooks Used in Florida Schools (House Bill 477)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 351
Description: Legislative documents re: Traffic Violations
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 352
Description: Legislative documents re: Voting, Absentee
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 353
Description: Legislative documents re: Welfare Services
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 354
Description: Legislative documents re: Workmen's Compensation
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 44 / 355
Description: Miscellaneous bills sponsored by JEM Jr.
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 44 / 356
Description: House Bills (Local) Sponsored by JEM Jr. (l volume)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 44 / 357
Description: House Bills (General) Sponsored by JEM Jr. (l volume)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 45 / 358
Description: Summary of House Bills (l volume). On spine: 1957 Legislature (A-B)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 46 / 359
Description: Summary of Senate Bills (l volume). On spine: 1957 Legislature (A-B) (Cases in Box 46)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 360
Description: Index to House and Senate Bills - 1959 Session (See also boxes 45-46)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 361
Description: Proofs of publication of bills
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 362
Description: Press releases re: 1959 legislation
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 363
Description: Miscellaneous correspondence re: 1959 Legislation
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 366
Description: Proposed legislative bills and committee reports (Florida Legislative Council Publication)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 367
Description: Florida House of Representatives Seating Plan
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 368
Description: Miscellaneous materials re: Florida House of Representatives (1959 Session)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 369
Description: Florida Legislative Publications: Know Your Legislator; Who's Who in the Florida Legislature
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 47 / 364-65
Description: Miscellaneous correspondence re: 1959 Legislation (May 1-29, 1959)
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 370
Description: Legislative materials re: Legislative Council Committee on Judiciary and Constitutional Revision
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 371
Description: Thank-you letters from JEM Jr. to other legislators
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 372
Description: Thank-you letters to JEM Jr. from other legislators
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 373
Description: Miscellaneous correspondence re: Post 1959 session thank-yous and congratulations
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 374
Description: Correspondence re: JEM Jr.'s office staff
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 375
Description: Legislative materials re: Florida Legislative Reunion, September 1959
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 209, 53 / 437
Description: Allen Morris Award for Most Effective Representative in Committee
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 209, 53 / 438
Description: Certificate of Appreciation for legislative services from Sunshine Florida Boosters
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 206, 48 / 376
Description: Legislative materials re: Joint Legislative Committee on Finance and Taxation
Years: 1959-62
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 378
Description: Legislative materials re: Jacksonville-Duval County Consolidation Issue; Home Rule Issue
Years: 1960
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 379
Description: Legislative materials re: Letter from Fla. Rep. George Stallings concerning Jacksonville race relations
Years: 1960
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 380
Description: Legislative materials re: Duval County Hospital Board
Years: 1960-61
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 381
Description: Legislative materials re: Local Legislative Hearings
Years: 1960-61
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 382
Description: Invitations re: Legislative Gatherings
Years: 1960-61
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 386
Description: Legislative materials re: Bonds for University Construction (Governor Bryant's proposal)
Years: 1961
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 387
Description: Legislative publication: Who's Who in the Florida Legislature
Years: 1961
Item identifier: Series: 209, 54 / 440
Description: Allen Morris Award, 2nd Most Valuable Member of the Legislature
Years: 1961
Item identifier: Series: 209, 54 / 441
Description: Award for Meritorious Public Service, Most Effective Member of House in Debate
Years: 1961
Item identifier: Series: 209, 54 / 442
Description: St. Petersburg Times Award, Most Valuable Representative
Years: 1961
Item identifier: Series: 206, 49 / 388
Description: Legislative materials re: Television (Channel 10)
Years: 1961-62
Item identifier: Series: 212, 55 / 448
Description: Gift from Joe McClain: Framed Print of Poem `I Do Not Choose to be a Common Man'
Years: 1962?
Item identifier: Series: 306, 83 / 684
Description: Local legislation sponsored by JEM Jr. as Senator
Years: 1962-66
Item identifier: Series: 306, 83 / 688
Description: Certificates of election to Florida Senate
Years: 1962-69
Item identifier: Series: 306, 83 / 689
Description: List of JEM Jr.'s committee memberships (including House 1957-62)
Years: 1962-69
Item identifier: Series: 306, 83 / 685-87
Description: File of bills introduced by JEM Jr. as Senator
Years: 1962-69
Item identifier: Series: 306, 82 / 681-83
Description: JEM Jr.'s legislative stationery
Years: 1962-70
Item identifier: Series: 311, 113 / 929-30
Description: Two film reels re: Senate Organization
Years: 1962-70
Item identifier: Series: 311, 114 / 931-37
Description: Miscellaneous tapes (1968 JEM Jr. Press Conference, Folder 933; December 1, 1969, First Day of Legislative Session, Folder 931)
Years: 1962-70
Item identifier: Series: 312, 117 / 947-48
Description: Legislative parking sign of JEM Jr.; Florida Senate license plate (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1962-70
Item identifier: Series: 312, 118 / 949
Description: Caricature of Florida Senate Members (Mathews -'If Thomas Jefferson were here')
Years: 1962-70
Item identifier: Series: 306, 84 / 701
Description: Bill (SB 380) relating to tax on boats and vessels
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 84 / 702
Description: Miscellaneous legislative materials, 1963; List of 1963 files
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 84 / 703
Description: Senate Resolution pertaining to Supreme Court Bible Reading Decision
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 84 / 704
Description: Senate Resolution pertaining to Ben Geraghty (deceased)
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 84 / 690-91
Description: Florida Legislative Service 1963 Regular Session - Index and Notes
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 705
Description: List: Members of the 1963 Florida Legislature
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 706
Description: Documents of Florida Senate Committee on Finance and Taxation
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 707
Description: Documents of Florida Senate Bond and Revised Certificates Investigation Committee
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 708
Description: Legislative materials re: 1963 Constitutional Amendments (11-5-63 Election)
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 709
Description: Press releases re: 1963 Local Legislation
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 710
Description: Transcript of telephone conversation between JEM Jr. and Mr. Kynes re: Tyrie Boyer, Bill Maness
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 85 / 711
Description: Miscellaneous legislative correspondence, 1963 (Legislative Awards mentioned)
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 712
Description: Documents of Joint House Committee on Higher Education
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 713
Description: Legislative materials re: College Building Amendment, 1963
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 714
Description: Legislative materials re SB 264--Higher Education: Joint Resolution proposing an amendment to Article XII of Florida Constitution
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 715
Description: Legislative materials re SB 265--Higher Education: Bill repealing Chapter 240 of Florida Statutes
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 716
Description: Publication - The Setting for Higher Education in Florida, edited by Charles M. Grigg and Charles N. Millican (A Role and Scope Study Project on the University System of Florida)
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 717
Description: Publication - Space-age demands on State supported higher education in Florida : an analysis of Florida's publicly financed services in higher education, at the advanced and graduate levels, as related to accelerating developments in science and technology / presented to the Florida Board of Control. [Tallahassee, Fla.] : Florida Space Era Education Study, [1963].
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 86 / 718
Description: Publication - Florida's 1963-65 program for Higher Education (A Report to the Second Governor's Conference on Higher Education), January 1963 Publication is signed by JEM Jr.
Years: 1963
Item identifier: Series: 306, 87 / 719
Description: JEM Jr.'s labor voting record
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 306, 87 / 720
Description: JEM Jr.'s support for the University of North Florida, 1963-70 (Xeroxed pages: From Scratch Pads and Dreams: a Ten Year History of the University of North Florida, by UNF professor Dr. Daniel Schafer. Chapter 1, pages 4-12)
Years: 1963-70
Item identifier: Series: 306, 87 / 722-23
Description: Legislative materials re: Reapportionment (Florida Legislature after June 1964 Supreme Court decision)
Years: 1964-65
Item identifier: Series: 306, 88 / 726
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Claims, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 88 / 727-28
Description: Documents from Senate Constitutional Amendments Committee, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 88 / 729-30
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Finance and Taxation, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 731
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Higher Education, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 732
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Insurance, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 733
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Judiciary A, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 734
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Miscellaneous Legislation, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 735
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Public Health A, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 736
Description: Documents from Senate Committee on Transportation and Highway Safety, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 737
Description: Index to Journal of Florida Senate, Extraordinary Sessions, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 738
Description: Legislative materials re SB 22-X: Starting Date for Schoolchildren, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 89 / 739
Description: Legislative materials re: Senate Bill on Bottle Clubs, 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 306, 90 / 740-42
Description: Legislative materials re: Reapportionment (Florida Senate Committee and Subcommittee on Legislative and Congressional Reapportionment, 1965-66)
Years: 1965-66
Item identifier: Series: 306, 91 / 743-52
Description: Legislative materials re: Reapportionment (Florida Senate Committee and Subcommittee on Legislative and Congressional Reapportionment, 1965-66)
Years: 1965-66
Item identifier: Series: 306, 92 / 755
Description: Miscellaneous legislative materials, 1966-68
Years: 1966-68
Item identifier: Series: 306, 92 / 756
Description: Florida Times-Union Poll of Florida Legislators
Years: 1966-68
Item identifier: Series: 306, 92 / 754
Description: Written pledges from Florida Senators supporting JEM Jr. for Senate President in 1969
Years: 1966-68
Item identifier: Series: 301A, 58 / 470
Description: Correspondence with Governor Claude Kirk
Years: 1967-70
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 798
Description: Florida Voters Association Yearbook, 1968
Years: 1968
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 799
Description: Jacksonville Mayor Hans Tanzler's Writ of Quo Warranto, 1968
Years: 1968
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 800
Description: Florida Legislature Organization, Membership, 1968-70
Years: 1968-70
Item identifier: Series: 301A, 58 / 475
Description: Letter to Myrna Shevin, wife of Robert Shevin, re: Accomplishments of 1969 Legislature
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 801
Description: Press Releases of JEM Jr. re: Unicameral vs. Bicameral Legislature, 1969
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 802
Description: Legislative Report re: Legislative Salary Information, 1969
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 803
Description: Senate Committee Activity, 1969 Regular Session (2 copies)
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 804
Description: Directory of Florida Government, 1969
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 805
Description: Legislative materials re: Citizens Conference on State Legislatures
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 806
Description: Press Releases of JEM Jr., 1969-1970
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 807
Description: Miscellaneous excerpts from Legislative Journals, 1969-70
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 310, 112 / 928
Description: Photograph album covering JEM Jr.'s Senate Presidency years, 1969-70
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 504, 209 / 2372
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: JEM Jr. Reference File: Legislative Committee Memberships list
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 504, 209 / 2373-0
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: JEM Jr. Reference File: Legislation sponsored/co-sponsored by JEM Jr. as Representative and Senator, 1959-70
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 504, 217 / 2455
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Issues: Legislative issues affecting campaign
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 504, 217 / 2456
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Issues: Research materials on Boating Laws, 1963-67
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 606, 271 / 2899-5
Description: Memorandums, correspondence, documents re: Florida Constitution Revision Commission, 1977-78 (JEM Jr. appointed member, Head of Committee on Style and Drafting), Boxes 271-274, Folders 2899-2915; Handbook on Revised Constitution for Florida is signed by JEM Jr. (no date)
Years: 1977-78
Item identifier: Series: 305A, 76 / 627
Description: Newsclippings: Senator Wayne Ripley's lawsuit on legislative pay, December 1966
Years: 1966
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 802
Description: Legislative Report re: Legislative Salary Information, 1969
Years: 1969
Item identifier: Series: 501A, 191 / 2241
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Correspondence re: Position statements on legislative pay raises
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 505A, 238 / 2665-7
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Newsclippings: Issues--Legislative pay raises and salaries
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 137 / 1053-5
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Leon County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation and thank-you letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 504, 222 / 2525
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: County Campaign Reports
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 137 / 1056
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Levy County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation and thank-you letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 610, 301 / 3005
Description: Framed and signed photograph of former Presidents of Florida Senate (On back: Letter from current Senate President Philip Lewis) November 21, 1978 (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1978-79
Item identifier: Series: 401A, 137 / 1057
Description: 1964 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Liberty County correspondence (General county information, lists of potential supporters, solicitation and thank-you letters)
Years: 1963-64
Item identifier: Series: 206, 43 / 336
Description: Legislative documents re: Library Development Bill
Years: 1959
Item identifier: Series: 305A, 71 / 583
Description: Newsclippings: Local Legislation (Sheriff Carson, Civil Service, Little Talbot Island, School Superintendent), April - May 1965
Years: 1965
Item identifier: Series: 206, 40 / 291
Description: Legislative materials re: Little Talbot Island State Park's name change to David Dwight State Park
Years: 1958-59
Item identifier: Series: 306, 96 / 807
Description: Miscellaneous excerpts from Legislative Journals, 1969-70
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 504, 215 / 2437
Description: 1970 Florida Gubernatorial Campaign: Campaign Lists - Lobbyists
Years: 1969-70
Item identifier: Series: 306, 98 / 811
Description: Registered Lobbyists List, 1970
Years: 1970
Item identifier: Series: 605B, 270 / 2886
Description: Newsclipping: JEM Jr.'s role as lobbyist mentioned (In Oversize Collection)
Years: 1978
Item identifier: Series: 305A, 76 / 628
Description: Newsclippings: Lottery for Florida discussed, December 1966
Years: 1966
