Special Collections and University Archives

Head of Special Collections and University Archives

Profile Photo
Susan Swiatosz
Contact:
Thomas G. Carpenter Library
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
904-620-1533
Subjects: History, Literature

Contact Us

Call Us (904) 620-2615

Chat With Us
Text Us (904) 507-4122
 Email Us
Schedule a Research Consultation

Visit us on social media!

Welcome

Special Collections and University Archives is located in the Thomas G. Carpenter Library (Building 12 on the UNF Campus Map). When you enter the library, Special Collections is on the first floor to the left, when facing the elevators. The glass doors are unlocked when Special Collections is open to the public (see library hours for more information) and anyone is allowed in to view the exhibits or ask questions. To research using collections, please make an appointment at lib-special@unf.edu.

Various historical books.

Special Collections and University Archives collects, preserves, and promotes the distinctive history of the Northeast Florida Region through collection access, outreach, exhibits, and programming to support scholarship, research, and education.

Take a Virtual Tour

 

Thomas G. Carpenter Library

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone: 904-620-2615

Text: 904-507-4122

ask@unf.libanswers.com

View Map

Library Vision

The Carpenter Library aspires to be the intellectual center of its community, to foster innovations that lead to the discovery of knowledge, and to further the research and scholarly endeavors of its users.

Contact  |  Emergency  |   Privacy  |   Regulations  |   Consumer Information  |   Disability Accommodations  |  Diversity |  Jobs at UNF

If you are experiencing difficulty accessing information on the site due to a disability, visit our website accessibility page.

title
Loading...