Graduate Student Resources

Contact Us

Call Us (904) 620-2615
Text Us (904) 507-4122
Email Us ask@unf.libanswers.com

Social Media

Visit us on social media!

Hours

More Hours

Research Consultations

Individual instruction and research assistance is available for faculty, students and staff.

 

Graduate Study Room Application

The Library Graduate Study Room Application is now LIVE - http://unf.libsurveys.com/Application-Library-Graduate-Study-Room

The library provides a limited number of study carrels for currently enrolled doctoral and graduate students who are writing their dissertations or theses. 

Student applicants will be selected and notified by email after DROP/ADD ends.

Graduate Study Room Use Policy:

http://www.unf.edu/library/about/policies/Graduate_Study_Room_Use_Policy.aspx

Welcome

Welcome to the Graduate Student Resources guide, where you will find information about library resources and services for graduate students. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Graduate Student Borrowing Privileges

  • Books from the general collection can be checked out for 5 weeks.
  • CDs can be checked out for 3 weeks.
  • DVDs and VHS tapes can be checked out for 7 days.
  • UNF graduate students can borrow a maximum of 250 items (40 media materials).

You can renew most items online by logging into your library account.

Database Spotlight: ProQuest Dissertationss & Theses Global

ProQuest Dissertationss & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.

Graduate Student Liaison

Thomas Caswell's picture
Thomas Caswell
Contact:
Director of Public Services
(904)-620-5455