K-12 Journals
Thomas G. Carpenter Library offers a fine collection of children’s books, including many Newbery and Caldecott award winning titles. There are also teacher-oriented curricular materials.
LIGHTBOX: Lightbox K-12 digital curriculum resources are available through August 1, 2020.
National Book Awards
Florida Book Awards
Website Resources
Readalouds
LIGHTBOX: Lightbox K-12 digital curriculum resources are available through August 1, 2020.
Bloomsbury Education 2020 Ebook Collection Bloomsbury Education Ebook Collection delivers instant access to quality research in the field of Education. Users can cite, share and personalize content, search the full text of titles, find the most relevant book chapters quickly and intuitively, and download and print chapter PDFs without DRM restriction.
Standards and Instruction
Educational Psychology Journals
Psychology Databases
Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports in psychology. Includes scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Comprehensive collection of eBooks across various disciplines, such as humanities, social sciences, science, and technology. Includes new and historical titles.
A streaming video resource offering thousands of film titles in the areas of film and movies, the arts, business, education, global studies and languages, health, media and communication, sciences, and social sciences.
A comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments with information for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items.
E-Books
The Phenomenology of Learning and Becoming by 
School Belonging in Adolescents: Theory, Research and Practice by 
Reconstructing 'Education' Through Mindful Attention by ![Cover of (ebook) Assessing Model-Based Reasoning using Evidence- Centered Design [electronic resource] : A Suite of Research-Based Design Patterns](http://syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9783319522463/LC.GIF&client=springshare)
(ebook) Assessing Model-Based Reasoning using Evidence- Centered Design [electronic resource] : A Suite of Research-Based Design Patterns by 
(ebook) Empirical Research in Statistics Education by 
(ebook) Excel 2016 for Educational and Psychological Statistics by 
(ebook) Understanding Test and Exam Results Statistically by Online Test Collections
Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.
A comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments with information for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items.
(ebook) Incentives and Test-Based Accountability in Education by ![Cover of (ebook) Educational Measurement for Applied Researchers [electronic resource] : Theory into Practice(ebook) Educational Measurement for Applied Researchers [electronic resource] : Theory into Practice](http://syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9789811033025/LC.GIF&client=springshare)
(ebook) Educational Measurement for Applied Researchers [electronic resource] : Theory into Practice by 
