Silverfield College of Education and Human Services

Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.

Education Week has daily news, commentary and analysis on policy, legislation, and trends affecting the U.S. K-12 system.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) This database is not receiving new content after 04/23/25.  ERIC is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Researchers can limit search results by education level such as Early Childhood Education as well as by the intended audience such as Counselors or Teachers.

Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.

Records of literature and other material useful for K-12 teaching, counseling, administration, higher education, public policy, and other areas within education, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.

Multidisciplinary collection of streaming videos covering art, business, dance, education, ethnic and gender studies, health, history, humanities, law, opera, philosophy, political science, rehabilitation and sports medicine, contemporary world cinema, psychology, theater, musical performance, and much more.

A streaming video resource offering thousands of film titles in the areas of film and movies, the arts, business, education, global studies and languages, health, media and communication, sciences, and social sciences.

A comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments with information for a complete evaluation of test products within psychology, education, business, and leadership.