You can access your nursing databases via the list below OR by visiting the UNF library homepage. To the right of the OneSearch search box, select "database list." Next click on the "All Subject" dropdown box located at the top of the page. Select Nursing database list. The list represented below is only a sample of the nursing databases that UNF subscribes to for students, faculty, and staff. Click the name of the database to begin your search.
Full-text journals that covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more. Coverage: 1937 - present.
CINAHL Ultimate PICOT Guided Search
High-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Highest level of evidence on which to base clinical treatment decisions.
Full-text collection of journals in nursing, healthcare, and related health and medical subjects.
AI Article Summary is available on select journal titles.
MEDLINE and citations from additional life science journals, from the National Library of Medicine.
As you explore the list of databases, you will notice that each database may look different and include a variety of search methods and filters. You are encouraged to book a one-on-one research consultation with a librarian to learn about a specific database. Additionally, you may consider searching for a specific database name in YouTube to watch a company and/or library tutorial.
