Become Involved
|
FAQs
|
Give to the Library
|
Staff Directory
|
myWings
Toggle navigation
About
About the Library
Dean's Leadership Council
Event Calendar
Impact Dashboard
Library Hours
Library Policies and Guidelines
Library Liaisons
Staff Directory
Resources
Find
Course Reserves
Database List
Library Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Publication Search
Request
Audiovisual Equipment
All Request Forms
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction
Purchase Request
Research Consultations
Reserve Spaces
Resources and Spaces
Allen Lastinger Center for Florida History
Computer Availability Map
Digital Commons
Exhibits
Scholar profiles
Special Collections and University Archives
Virtual Learning Center
Help
Community Resources
Disability Resources
Faculty Resources
FAQ
Library Tutorial Videos
Student Resources
Wireless Printing
Login
Library Login Information
My Library Account
RefWorks
Staff Login
UNF Library
LibGuides
Thomas G. Carpenter Library
Library Databases Meant for Media
EX: Kanopy to Canvas
Library Databases Meant for Media
Home
Streaming Media Databases
EX: AVON: Academic Video Online
EX: Films on Demand To Canvas
EX: JoVE to Canvas
EX: Kanopy to Canvas
Kanopy into Canvas
Music
Kanopy into Canvas
Kanopy
Navigate to the
video
you want.
Click the "Share" button. (Alternative: create a clip or playlist and then click "Share". ...
Choose the
Embed
tab.
Copy the
embed
code.
In the
Canvas
page editor, select the
Embed
button on the toolbar. In the pop-up box, paste the
embed
code into the box and click Submit.
Columbia College Chicago Library Tutorials
<<
Previous:
EX: JoVE to Canvas
Next:
Music >>
