Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports in psychology. Includes scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Database of literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), including information about assessment, prevention, treatment, services, ethics, and policy.
Provides access to databases covering international literature in social sciences.
A robust sociology research database. It provides full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering many studies.
Abstracts and indexes cover the international literature of sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.1952-current
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5
by
Learning the Hard Way in Clinical Internships in Social Work and Psychology
by
Search the library catalog for more *NEW* titles recently added to the collection. A list of new titles available in eBook format is available below:
The following Instruction Librarians are available as your Psychology and Clinical Mental Health Counseling librarian liaisons. They work with you and the faculty in the Psychology and Clinical Mental Health Counseling departments in providing research consultations, classroom instruction, updates on materials purchased by the library supporting your program, and any library activities that may be of interest. Deborah Williams offers Open Office Hours in Zoom for Library Research Consultations. Check the Library Calendar of events for available Librarian Open office Hours Zoom Help.
Deborah Williams- Scholarly Communication Librarian
Maria Atilano is the Student Engagement Librarian and the Carpenter Library liaison to all departments on campus that have resources for Transfer Students.
