SYA4654 Evaluation Research/Program Analysis

OneSearch

Introduction to Library Databases

Laptop computer

The library provides access to almost 400 research databases in a variety of subjects and disciplines. UNF students can access these resources from anywhere, including from off campus. Within our databases, you can search for, read, and save a variety of source types such as academic journal articles, magazines and newspapers, e-books, images, streaming media, and more.

OneSearch is our main discovery tool, and provides access to 95% of the materials to which we have online access. This equals to more than 600 million results! OneSearch is interdisciplinary, which means that it covers all topics from A-Z. If the number and variety of results is overwhelming, you can always turn to a subject-based database.

Sociology Databases

 

Thomas G. Carpenter Library

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone: 904-620-2615

Text: 904-507-4122

ask@unf.libanswers.com

View Map

Library Vision

The Carpenter Library aspires to be the intellectual center of its community, to foster innovations that lead to the discovery of knowledge, and to further the research and scholarly endeavors of its users.

Contact  |  Emergency  |   Privacy  |   Regulations  |   Consumer Information  |   Disability Accommodations  |  Diversity |  Jobs at UNF

If you are experiencing difficulty accessing information on the site due to a disability, visit our website accessibility page.

title
Loading...