Deaf Education Journals
Deaf Education Databases
An index and abstracting resource with considerable full text, it mines journals in communication, mass media, and other closely related fields of study. Also provides a Communication Thesaurus and biographical information.
Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Researchers can limit search results by education level such as Early Childhood Education as well as on the intended audience such as Counselors or Teachers.
Records of literature and other material useful for K-12 teaching, counseling, administration, higher education, public policy, and other areas within education, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
Peer-reviewed journals with a focus on communication, health, sociology, psychology, and management.
E-Books
Sign Language, Sustainable Development, and Equal Opportunities by 
The Oxford Handbook of Deaf Studies in Language by Website Resources
Educational Leadership Journals
Educational Leadership Databases
Citations and abstracts of UNF student's dissertations and theses, as well as the full text in PDF format, when available.
Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Researchers can limit search results by education level such as Early Childhood Education as well as on the intended audience such as Counselors or Teachers.
Records of literature and other material useful for K-12 teaching, counseling, administration, higher education, public policy, and other areas within education, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
E-Books
Handbook of Evidence-Based Interventions for Children and Adolescents by 
How School Leaders Contribute to Student Success by 
Beyond Bystanders: Educational Leadership for a Humane Culture in a Globalizing Reality by 
Practice Theory Perspectives on Pedagogy and Education by 
Innovation, Governance, and Entrepreneurship by Special Education Journals
Education Research Databases
Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Researchers can limit search results by education level such as Early Childhood Education as well as on the intended audience such as Counselors or Teachers.
Records of literature and other material useful for K-12 teaching, counseling, administration, higher education, public policy, and other areas within education, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports in psychology. Includes scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
E-Books
Transitioning Children with Disabilities: From Early Childhood through Adulthood by 
Handbook of Early Childhood Special Education by 
Autism and Everyday Executive Function by 
Treatment of Language Disorders in Children by Education Research Databases
Full-text journals, books, and conference papers. It covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Coverage dates back to 1880.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Researchers can limit search results by education level such as Early Childhood Education as well as on the intended audience such as Counselors or Teachers.
Full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
Citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports in psychology. Includes scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Features thousands of full-text journals and offers coverage spanning a broad range of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and many other fields.
Education Week has daily news, commentary and analysis on policy, legislation, and trends affecting the U.S. K-12 system.
