OneSearch

Current List

AABD-African American Biographical Database                 

American State Papers, 1789 - 1838 (NewsBank)

ArchiveGrid (OCLC)

Biography & Genealogy Master Index (Gale/InfoTrac)

Biography in Context (Gale/InfoTrac)

CAMIO Art Library (OCLC)

CCH Health & Human Resources Research

CCH Internet Tax Research

Checkpoint (Thomson Reuters)

Civil War: Sources in U.S. History Online (Gale)

Clase and Periodica (FirstSearch)

Conference Board Research Online Collection

Conference Papers Index - COS (ProQuest)

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics (Taylor & Francis)

Declassified Documents Reference System (Gale)

DemographicsNow Library Edition (Gale/Infotrac)

Dictionary of Old English/Corpus

Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest)

E-Statement Studies

Early American Newspapers, 1758 - 1900 (Readex/NewsBank)

Ebooks - OCLC (FirstSearch)

English Short Title Catalogue (British Library)

Environmental Impact Statements (ProQuest)

Florida Documents Index (Florida Atlantic University Library )

Florida Heritage Collection (University Libraries of Florida)

Florida Times-Union Index

FORMIS -- Ant Bibliography

Gale Literary Index

Handbook of Latin American Studies

Health & Psychosocial Instruments - HaPI (Ovid)

Heritage of the Printed Book (FirstSearch)

Hoover’s Company Profiles (ProQuest)

Informe (Gale/InfoTrac)

Joanna Briggs Institute EBP database

Journal Citation Reports - JCR (Web of Knowledge - Thomson Reuters)

Literature Resource Center: LRC (Gale)

Literature Resources from Gale (Gale)

Magill’s Medical Guide - Salem Health (Magill Publishers)

Mergent Online

Natural Standard

Oxford English Dictionary (Oxford University Press)

PALMM - Publication of Archival Library & Museum Collections

Science.gov

SCIPIO: Art & Rare Book Sales Catalog (FirstSearch)

SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales Catalogs

Sea Turtle Bibliography (University of Florida)

SRDS - Standard Rate and Data Service (SRDS Media Solutions)

Standard & Poor's Net Advantage

State Papers Online Parts I-II

Statistical Abstract of the United States

TableBase (RDS Business Suite - Gale)

U.S. Congressional Serial Set (Readex)

Value Line Research Center

World Almanac (FirstSearch)

 

Thomas G. Carpenter Library

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone: 904-620-2615

Text: 904-507-4122

ask@unf.libanswers.com

View Map

Library Vision

The Carpenter Library aspires to be the intellectual center of its community, to foster innovations that lead to the discovery of knowledge, and to further the research and scholarly endeavors of its users.

Contact  |  Emergency  |   Privacy  |   Regulations  |   Consumer Information  |   Disability Accommodations  |  Diversity |  Jobs at UNF

If you are experiencing difficulty accessing information on the site due to a disability, visit our website accessibility page.

title
Loading...