Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Trouble Accessing a Database?

Check the current status of Library systems and databases.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription. For feedback, please fill out the Database Trial Feedback Form.
New
AP Stylebook is an American English grammar style and usage guide created by American journalists working for or connected with the Associated Press.
New
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Coverage: 1931-2010.
New
This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
Coverage: 1909-2010.
New
OMIM is a comprehensive catalog of human genes and genetic phenotypes that is freely available and updated daily. The full-text, referenced overviews in OMIM contain information on all known mendelian disorders and over 16,000 genes. OMIM focuses on the relationship between phenotype and genotype. It is updated daily, and the entries contain links to other genetics resources.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
title
Loading...

Thomas G. Carpenter Library

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone: 904-620-2615

Text: 904-507-4122

ask@unf.libanswers.com

View Map

Library Vision

The Carpenter Library aspires to be the intellectual center of its community, to foster innovations that lead to the discovery of knowledge, and to further the research and scholarly endeavors of its users.

Contact  |  Emergency  |   Privacy  |   Regulations  |   Consumer Information  |   Disability Accommodations  |  Diversity |  Jobs at UNF

If you are experiencing difficulty accessing information on the site due to a disability, visit our website accessibility page.

title
Loading...