Graduate Student Resources

Contact Us

Call Us (904) 620-2615
Text Us (904) 507-4122
Email Us

Social Media

Visit us on social media!

Hours

More Hours

Research Consultations

Individual instruction and research assistance is available for faculty, students and staff.

 

Welcome

Welcome to the Graduate Student Resources guide, where you will find information about library resources and services for graduate students. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Graduate Student Borrowing Privileges

  • Books from the general collection can be checked out for 5 weeks.
  • CDs can be checked out for 3 weeks.
  • DVDs and VHS tapes can be checked out for 7 days.
  • UNF graduate students can borrow a maximum of 250 items (40 media materials).

You can renew most items online by logging into your library account.

Database Spotlight: HeinOnline

HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials and more than 2,300 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law. HeinOnline is easy to cite from and find citations in, and users are able to export citations to various platforms.

Graduate Student Liaison

Thomas Caswell's picture
Thomas Caswell
Contact:
Director of Public Services
(904)-620-5455