Catalogues Raisonnés
This is the "Introduction" page of the "Art & Art History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Art & Art History   Tags: architecture, art, art history, design, photography  

Find resources related to architecture, art, art history, design, and photography
Last Updated: Feb 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.unf.edu/art Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Introduction Print Page
  Search: 
 

Ask a Question!

 

Artwork of the Day

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Art & Art History Research Guide

Welcome to the Art & Art History research guide.  Use this guide as an aid in your search for relevant books, journal articles, and visual resources available to UNF students and faculty.  If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact me using the contact information on the right or the Ask a Question box.  You may navigate through the guide using the blue tabs at the top or the links below.

New Database - Art Source

  • Art Source  Icon
    Developed from a merger of high-quality databases from EBSCO and H.W. Wilson, and including many unique sources that were never previously available, this
    database covers a broad range of related subjects from fine art to decorative and commercial art.
    Includes content from Art Index Retrospective, Art Index, Art Abstracts, Art Full Text, Art & Architecture Complete and more than 70 additional full-text
    journals not previously available in any database.

 

Art News from the New York Times

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Head of Digital Projects & Preservation

Profile Image
Courtenay McLeland
Contact Info
(904) 620-2616
Send Email
Degrees:
Grad. Cert. Historic Preservation
MLIS Library & Information Studies
BA Art / Art History

Related Guides

Museum Studies
by Courtenay McLeland - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
Use this guide as a starting place for research related to museum studies, museum education, and related topics.
45 views this year
Art in the Library
by Courtenay McLeland - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
Learn about the Thomas G. Carpenter Library's art collection and the Art in the Library project.
318 views this year
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip